工厂制作饼干主要分四个阶段 - 搅拌、成形、烘烤和包装。

搅拌

在搅拌阶段,将面粉、食用油、糖、水和其他配料按照正确的分量放入大型搅拌器中,搅拌成面团。搅拌时间需要小心控制,以便将各种配料搅拌均匀,并使面团的粘稠度合适。

成形

依据所制作的饼干类型,用饼模机切出各种形状的饼干。

烘烤

饼模机切出的饼干将被放在钢丝网上,通过传送带送入烘烤炉中,并在预定的温度下进行 烘烤。烘烤过程中,饼干可除去面团中的水分,并可让饼干呈现出适当的颜色。不同的饼 干采用不同的加热方式和时间。

冷却

烘烤好的饼干将会被放置到输送带上运往包装部,自然冷却至室温。 自然冷却能保持饼干 原有的质感。 要添加奶油夹心的饼干则会被输送到奶油夹心机中。

包装


将堆叠好的饼干送入包装机中,然后再将包装好的饼干放入待装运的纸箱。


质量控制检查

在饼干制作流程的每个阶段都须进行质量控制检查,以确保符合设定的标准和品质。




CONNECT WITH US
© 2010 Khong Guan, All Rights Reserved. Sitemap

There are primarily four stages to making the biscuit in a factory - mixing, forming, baking and packing.
MIXING
In the mixing stage, flour, fat, sugar, water and other ingredients are mixed together in the right proportion in large mixers to form the dough. The mixing time is carefully managed to achieve uniform distribution of ingredients and the right dough consistency.
FORMING
Depending on the types of biscuits being made, stamping cutters or rotary moulders are used to form the biscuit shapes.
BAKING
The moulded biscuit shapes are then conveyed through the oven on wire mesh bands and baked at the desired temperatures. The heating of the biscuits inside the oven removes moisture from the biscuit dough and gives the biscuit shapes colour and volume during the baking process. Dampers are used to control the moisture inside the oven. Different heating profiles and times are maintained for different varieties of biscuits.
COOLING
The baked biscuits are passed onto cooling conveyors for natural cooling to room temperature prior to packing. Natural cooling is preferred over forced cooling as it maintains the texture quality of the biscuit. Biscuits for cream sandwiches are fed into creaming machines.

PACKING

The biscuits are now ready for packing and are stacked and fed into the packaging machine. The packages are then put into cartons ready to be shipped.
QUALITY CONTROL CHECKS
Quality control checks are conducted at every stage of the biscuit making process, to ensure that set standards and consistency are maintained.




CONNECT WITH US
© 2010 Khong Guan, All Rights Reserved. Sitemap